Displaying Dermage Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Beautiful space, excellent massage therapists and reasonably priced.

(Anonymous, 66 days ago)

Terrific and much-needed experience from start to finish. Always a superb job with the utmost professionalism. Thank you for the suburban escape!

(Anonymous, 32 days ago)

(Anonymous, 33 days ago)

I had a facial with Ellie during my first visit to the spa. The building is lovely and cozy, as was the treatment room. Ellie was warm and seemed to understand my skin very well. She was also willing to answer questions I had, which I appreciated. The only thing I was confused about was why I was left alone in the room for about ten minutes towards the end of my treatment. I wasn't sure if that was choreographed as part of the service (give the client alone time?) or if something happened and she had to leave for a bit. Either way, I was very happy with the results!

(Anonymous, 34 days ago)

Older reviews

I had a back, head, and neck massage with Steve and slept better than I have in over a year. I had 30 minutes of orthopedic work done the morning and I can still feel muscles relaxing which have probably been knotted for years.

(Heather J., 229 days ago)

Our daughter, Christie, the recipient of this gift certificate, really enjoys coming to Dermag Spa. When I asked her what she wanted for her birthday, she immediately said a spa visit at Dermage Spa. Guess that says it all!

(Martha H., 234 days ago)

Service was great and the facial and massage were perfect!

(Anonymous, 268 days ago)

Easy to navigate the site and purchase a gift certificate. Dermage is a great business with a friendly staff.

(Matt T., 288 days ago)

wonderful convenience!

(Christina M., 288 days ago)

(Anonymous, 424 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Dermage Spa
 
Security Code