Displaying Dermage Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Fit for a Zen Master! An amazing location, very tastefully appointed and an absolutely incredible experience. I have been to many of the finest spas and this certainly rivals the best!

(Richard H., 11 days ago)

I really enjoy coming here. This was my third visit and I find it to be very relaxing and comfortable. April gives a great massage and really listens to what the customer needs.

(Anonymous, 3 days ago)

(Anonymous, 4 days ago)

(Anonymous, 13 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Beautiful facility set on an idyllic property - my first appointment here was relaxing and lovely. Friendly, pleasant staff and clean treatment rooms.

(Anonymous, 81 days ago)

Older reviews

I had the epicuren facial yesterday and this morning my skin is glowing and looking better than it has in years. Rosemary was wonderful.

(Anonymous, 242 days ago)

(Anonymous, 374 days ago)

Loved my facial yesterday and can't wait to come back! Thank you!

(Anonymous, 398 days ago)

Loved, Loved, Loved my Facial with Ellie! I'll be back soon.

(Lisa M., 433 days ago)

I' m not going to lie,I have excellent skin,partly due to my years of frequenting this incredible LONG ESTABLISHED Spa in Wilton...,since you have introduced the Epionce line...it has taken my skin to a new level...one that I didn't think was attainable..thank you for bringing the line in and for your many years of wonderful professional services.

(Anonymous, 483 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Dermage Spa
 
Security Code